Columbus Lacrosse Club

Home
Winter lacrosse schedule

Here is the preliminary winter indoor practice schedule for the High School Boys and Girls teams.  14U players may attend the Boys High School sessions.  We will add other youth sessions in Febuary.

16-Jan Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
17-Jan Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
19-Jan Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Skill Development Mixed
23-Jan Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
24-Jan Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
26-Jan Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Skill Development Mixed
30-Jan Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
31-Jan Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
2-Feb Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Skill Development Mixed
6-Feb Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
7-Feb Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
9-Feb Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys 
9-Feb Thur 7:45 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
13-Feb Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
14-Feb Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
16-Feb Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
16-Feb Thur 7:45 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
20-Feb Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
21-Feb Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys
23-Feb Thur 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys 
23-Feb Thur 7:45 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
27-Feb Mon 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Girls
28-Feb Tue 6:30 Central Aux Gym Practice Boys

by posted 01/03/2023
Sponsored By
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...